Clothing Alterations WIVENHOE

Hi everyone :)

I have been been trying to get around Wivenhoe with my flyer, despite being here for 3 years I am finding bits of Wivenhoe I never knew existed! So bare with me!

I work as a lecturer in fashion and am finishing for the summer this week, so I am opening up to do your clothing alterations and repairs.

No need to venture into Colchester, you can conveniently drop off locally, I am based near the co-op

Friendly service 

Fast turn around.

Professionally trained - I work for fashion companies pattern cutting and making up samples and lecture in fashion design so you are in good hands!

Call me on 07952000562

Hope to meet lots of you this summer!

Thank you :)

Katie 

Comments

• Katie did a zip replacement in man's trousers for me. Excellent work :)

• Do you make alterations to curtains?
  • Marika said:
    Katie did a zip replacement in man's trousers for me. Excellent work :)

Thank you Marika :) lovely to meet you, hopefully see you soon x
  • Hi Bertie, yes I do, if you can call or message me on 07952000562 and we can arrange for you to drop those off this week
    katie 
    Bertie said:
    Do you make alterations to curtains?

• Hi, 

I have a sports zip up jacket,  but the zip seems to be broken. Every time I zip it up, it seems to open up! How much would you charge for a repair please? 

• Helsabels said:
    Hi, 

I have a sports zip up jacket,  but the zip seems to be broken. Every time I zip it up, it seems to open up! How much would you charge for a repair please? 

Hi, it doesn't sound like it would be much but I would have to see it to give you an accurate quote, if you call or message me on 07952000562 and we can arrange for you to pop over for me to give you a quote and get that done for you
    katie 
  • I recommend Katie for a fast friendly and reasonably priced service..thanks for sorting my jacket